Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Karisa Hinojosa

Karisa Hinojosa

February 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Karisa Hinojosa
"John Kneisly is an excellent insurance agent. He is highly knowledgeable and has the ability to explain everything about auto and home insurance in a simple and easy-to-understand manner. My husband and I appreciate the annual policy reviews with John, where he helps us analyze our coverage and ensures that we are receiving the best premiums. We are very satisfied with his services."
Profile photo of Woodrow Taylor

Woodrow Taylor

February 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Woodrow Taylor
"I would highly recommend using John as your insurance agent. He is very knowledgeable about insurance and takes the time to help and explain all of your concerns. I have worked with him for years with my home, autos and rental policies."
Profile photo of seth furman

seth furman

February 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by seth furman
"John has been super knowledgeable and extremely helpful. He is the type of person that is willing to take his time and is also very personable. He just wants to ensure that you are doing what is smart for you and your family. He truly cares about his clients and that is evident from the first time you meet him."
Profile photo of Kristin Barger

Kristin Barger

August 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kristin Barger
"John makes the world of insurance not scary. He is responsive, helpful, calm in crisis and very knowledgeable. He will talk through options and help you find the plan thats best for your needs (not his as I found with other companies). When I have needed to file claims, he has taken the time to talk through all options until I am comfortable. We have StateFarm for all of our insurance with John as our rep and we wouldnt have it any other way."
Profile photo of RL Cook

RL Cook

August 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by RL Cook
"Great service! Thank you John!"
Profile photo of Dreaaa

Dreaaa

July 7, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Dreaaa
"John was amazing! I was recommended by my former manger to go over to him for car insurance for my first car got my payment down to only 380! Which is amazing for a new driver the whole interaction was done over the phone it was very easy so simple He explained every single detail to me so I can fully understand everything it was just so nice and he even helped me while on vacation and being out of town I really really appreciate him for this! Made my life sooo much easier!"
Profile photo of Kristen Giove

Kristen Giove

April 5, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Kristen Giove
"I reached out to John for some insurance quotes. He responded very quickly and prompt. He helped answer all questions that I had. He explained policies so I understood what all was included. Very friendly and personable!"
Profile photo of Evan Barger

Evan Barger

February 26, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Evan Barger
"John and his team take care of every aspect of my insurances! Home owners, business, and life insurance. They are extremely knowledgeable and have saved me a lot of headaches. Lots of options to communicate, text, phone, or email. They are quick to respond and handle things in a timely manner! I highly recommend them!"
Profile photo of Namo J

Namo J

September 12, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Namo J
"Great service"
Profile photo of Patrick Welteroth

Patrick Welteroth

July 24, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Patrick Welteroth
"As a professional investor its important to build a team who can support your goals. John Kneisly is an integral member of my team who is responsive whenever I need a quote for a deal and ensures my investments are adequately insured for the unexpected. John also handles all of my personal insurance including life, auto, and home. I highly recommend John to anyone seeking insurance based on my experiences with John as my agent and State Farm as a trusted company."
Profile photo of Beth Rheingold

Beth Rheingold

June 16, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Beth Rheingold
"I happily switched to State Farm a few years ago, and last year bundled my homeowner’s insurance with auto. John is easy to work with. He takes time to understand his client’s needs. He has saved me money on homeowner’s and auto, helped find the most affordable way to insure my teenage driver, and is just an all-around great guy who will look out for you. I refer all my friends to the Kneisly team!"
Profile photo of Katie Heffington

Katie Heffington

May 13, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Katie Heffington
"John and his team worked hard to get us the best coverage for the best price!! He was able to save us +200 a MONTH compared to what we were paying!! Give him a call, you won’t be disappointed."
Profile photo of Terez Ward

Terez Ward

April 17, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Terez Ward
"John Kneisly and his team are fantastic to work with. They are knowledgeable, courteous and friendly. John truly care about meeting your insurance needs. Always willing to take extra time to answer any questions and recommends the best coverage for you and your family. You will find that compared to other providers in the market, the quality of services and pricing is among the best. I highly recommend giving them a call for a quote today."
Profile photo of Rolanda Davis

Rolanda Davis

January 8, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Rolanda Davis
"John was awesome!! He was able to get me a quote that I can afford. Very knowledgeable and helped to enhance my knowledge in insurance!!! Also he’s my teammates husband!! Baltimore Nighthawks💜🖤💜🖤 You definitely have a customer/friend for life!!!!!💜🖤"
Profile photo of Tony Wood

Tony Wood

November 11, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Tony Wood
"The Kneisly Team of State Farm will provide you top level service on a wide range of products. John cares! No high pressure sales, valuable insight, and someone who has experience in a great many areas. As we approach year-end, now is a great time to just call and compare rates. There is no Rogers or Mahomes "rate," but a "insert name here" rate for you and your family. Take the time today!"
Profile photo of D A

D A

February 14, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by D A
"John is one of the best insurance agents around! John really helped my sister when nobody could give her affordable coverage. John cares about making sure you not only receive great coverage but he makes sure you receive the right coverage. I highly recommend John and his State Farm team!!"
Profile photo of John V

John V

February 13, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by John V
"As a financial planner having a trusted and kind resource in the Kneisly team is so helpful. They know their stuff and really take the time to teach and get to know their policy owners. Great team to have in your corner!"
Profile photo of Tammy Kneisly

Tammy Kneisly

February 13, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Tammy Kneisly
"This is always professional and friendly. Highly recommend having a conversation to see how they can help you."
Profile photo of Ming Yung

Ming Yung

January 24, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Ming Yung
"I will not provide my real name. However, I am a client of John's. After some month with him being my agent I just revived an awesome deduction to my auto insurance. After being suborn about getting life insurance. John was able to help me find the best rate for both life and auto."
Profile photo of Andrew Nevin

Andrew Nevin

January 16, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Andrew Nevin
"Super easy to get a free quote and only took 5 minutes for me to switch over. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Bella Wood

Bella Wood

August 7, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Bella Wood
"Informative, helpful, and service with a smile because John loves what he does and what State Farm has to offer."
Profile photo of Bill Jankowski

Bill Jankowski

May 25, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Bill Jankowski
"The greatest State Farm of all time."
Profile photo of Melinda Boileau

Melinda Boileau

April 4, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Melinda Boileau
"As a Real Estate agent in Maryland my clients don't just depend on me to find their home but also guide them through the whole process. Without hesitation I refer all my clients to John Kneisly for a quote. It is a great feeling to hear from my clients that John not only saved them money, but is getting them a better policy and gave them excellent service. During an emotional and sometimes scary and often expensive journey as buying a home can be it feels good to have confidence in referring my clients to John who I know will treat them all great!"
Profile photo of Harry Custer

Harry Custer

February 28, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Harry Custer
"John and his team really care about the community! They will take the time to get to know you and build a portfolio specific to your needs!"
Profile photo of Robert McDougall

Robert McDougall

February 25, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Robert McDougall
"John and his team do such an amazing job making insurance understandable! John clearly has led many teams in the past given the high caliber of folks he has working for him!"